Home > People+Jobs > Directory

NamePosition TitleE-Mail AddressPhone No.
ABDUL, JesseData Applications Developerjesse.abdul@noaa.gov725-5470
AKRIDGE, MichaelESD Applications Developermichael.akridge@noaa.gov725-5483
ALAGATA, CandaceMarine Ecosystems Research Techniciancandace.alagata@noaa.gov725-5390
AMIR, CorinneMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinatorcorinne.amir@noaa.gov725-5436
Ash, JamesOceanographic Data Specialistjamesash@hawaii.eduN/A
AVERY, JonathanCoastal Geodesy Research Specialistaj35@hawaii.eduN/A
AYERS, AdamSenior Social Research Project Manageradam.ayers@noaa.gov725-5469
BAIZEAU, CarlaGraduate Assistantcbaizeau@hawaii.eduN/A
BARKLEY, YvonneCetacean Acoustics Researcheryvonne.barkley@noaa.gov725-5723
BARRETT, MeghanRelief Veterinarianmeghan.barrett@noaa.govN/A
BASDEN, IsabelleMarine Ecosystems Research Technicianisabelle.basden@noaa.gov725-5341
BINGO, SarahBiological Research Associatesarahr6@hawaii.edu956-7437
CALRSON, HowardGraduate Assistantcarlson@hawaii.eduN/A
CARRASQUILLO HO, SolimarGraduate Assistantsolimarc@hawaii.eduN/A
CHARENDOFF, JonathanMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinatorjonathan.charendoff@noaa.govN/A
CHAUVIN, MatthewField Logistics Associatematthew.chauvin@noaa.govN/A
CONTRERAS, EmilyESD Research Associateemilycontreras@noaa.gov 725-5515
COUCH, CourtneySupervisory Coral Reef Researchercourtney.s.couch@noaa.gov725-5507
COUNSELL, ChelsiePMNM Research Supervisorchelsie.counsell@noaa.gov725-5824
CUNANAN, Tiffany NicoleDeep Sea Animals Research Associatenikki.cunanan@hawaii.edu956-7437
DAVIS, ColtPMNM Science Operations Techniciancolt.davis@noaa.gov725-5904
DEMARKE, ChristopherInsular Fisheries Research Associatechristopher.demarke@noaa.gov725-5331
DEVLIN, AdamUHSLC Postdoctoral Researcheradamtd@hawaii.eduN/A
DOMBROW, CrystalFisheries Economic Specialistcrystal.dombrow@noaa.govN/A
ESCONTRELA DIEGUEZ, DanielaGraduate Assistantdescon@hawaii.eduN/A
FENG, XueUHSLC Postdoctoral Researcherxfeng@hawaii.eduN/A
FERREIRA de PINHO, UggoOcean Physical Data Specialistuggo@hawaii.eduN/A
FIRING, EricProfessor Emeritusefiring@soest.hawaii.edu956-7894
FISK, JonathanSocial Researcherjonathan.fisk@noaa.gov725-5498
FLETCHER, EricStock Assessment Computer & Database Speceric.fletcher@noaa.gov725-5753
FONG, ShannonAdministrative Services Support Assoc shannon.fong@noaa.gov725-5492
FRAMBACH, AndrewOceanographic Data Specialistandrew41@hawaii.eduN/A
FUKUNAGA, AtsukoEcological Research Statisticianatsuko.fukunaga@noaa.gov731-8444
GAJDZIK, LauraSupervisory Coral Reef Researcherlaura.gajdzik@noaa.gov725-5461
GARRIQUES, JoaoARP Operations Managerjoao.garriques@noaa.gov725-5407
GONZALEZ, AlexaPMNM Field Operations Technicianalexa.gonzalez@noaa.gov725-5814
GRUDEN, PinaAcoustics Researcherpgruden@hawaii.eduN/A
GUILES, NicoleCommunications Specialistguilesna@hawaii.eduN/A
HALPERIN, ArielMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinatorariel.halperin@noaa.gov725-5458
HAN, MichelleSenior Administrative Services Support Assocmshahn@hawaii.edu956-4705
HATTORI, MeaganPacIOOS Engagement Coordinatormeaganjh@hawaii.eduN/A
HIGAKI, KevinAssistant Director for Administrative Serviceskhigaki@hawaii.edu956-7729
HILL, MarieCetacean Research Program Supervisormarie.hill@noaa.gov725-5710
HIMMELSBACH, NanEFH Research Coordinatornan.himmelsbach@noaa.govN/A
HRISTOVA, HristinaPMEL Researcherhristina.hristova@noaa.gov206-526-4810
HUGHES, OliviaPacIOOS Oceanographic Technicianolivia21@hawaii.eduN/A
HUMMON, JuliaOceanographic Researcherjules@soest.hawaii.edu956-7037
HUNTINGTON, BrittanyDeputy Director for Cooperative Programsbrittany.huntington@noaa.gov725-5438
IWAMOTO, MelissaPacIOOS Directormelissa.iwamoto@hawaii.edu956-6556
JARDIN, JerardSea Level Technical Specialistjerard@hawaii.edu956-6670
KAISER, LaurenData Management Specialistlkaiser7@hawaii.eduN/A
KANNBERG, Julia FielderUHSLC Research Scientistjfiedler@hawaii.eduN/A
KASHINSKY, LizabethPSD Program Managerlizabeth.kashinsky@noaa.gov725-5719
KLEM, JasonCoastal geodesy Research Specialistklem@hawaii.edu956-6670
KOMAR, NemanjaScientific Program Specialistkomar@hawaii.eduN/A
KOYANAGI, KyleScience Operations Managerkyle.koyanagi@noaa.gov725-5481
LAMIRAND, MiaMarine Ecosystems Research Technicianmia.lamirand@noaa.gov725-5690
LANZA, AndrewFisheries Electronic Monitoring Associateandrew.lanza@noaa.gov725-5413
LEE, Marie Admin Services/Financial Mngmnt Assocmshimomu@hawaii.edu956-4108
LEE, RoseannaMarine Ecosystems Research Technicianroseanna.lee@noaa.gov725-5451
LICHOWSKI, FrancesMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinator frances.lichowski@noaa.gov725-5476
LONGREN, LukeOceanographic Data Specialistlongren@hawaii.eduN/A
LUERS, LoriData Management Specialistlori.luers@noaa.gov725-5403
LUITGAARDEN, SydneyPMNM Marine Research Techniciansydney.luitgaarden@hawaii.eduN/A
LUTHER, DouglasDirector, CIMAR dluther@hawaii.edu956-5875
LUTHER, SpencerWebmaster & Web Developersluther@hawaii.eduN/A
LYMAN, JohnAssistant Researcherjohn.lyman@noaa.gov(206) 526-4420
MATTHEWS, DaxRegional Ocean Model Researcherdax.matthews@noaa.gov725-5502
McELLIGOTT, MeganGraduate Assistantmeganmce@hawaii.eduN/A
MILLIKAN, KimballSr. Marine Research Engineerksm@hawaii.edu956-3643
MIYAMOTO, BrentResearch/Computer Assocbrentmiy@hawaii.edu956-9254
MONTEIRO QUEIMA, AndreiaPacIOOS Oceanographic Technicianandreiaq@hawaii.edu688-8838
MOORE, Chloe (Pixie)Fisheries Electronic Monitoring Associatechloe.moore@noaa.gov725-5699
MORIWAKE, AaronAquaculture Systems Research Associateaaron.moriwake@noaa.gov725-5504
MUKAI, GabrielleGraduate Assistantgnmukai@hawaii.eduN/A
MUNOZ, JosefaGraduate Assistantjosefam@hawaii.eduN/A
NARDINI, DavidResearch Operations Associatedavid.nardini@noaa.gov933-6965
NORDEN, YutaGraduate Assistantynorden@hawaii.eduN/A
NORRIS, ErikResearch & Operations Technicianerik.norris@noaa.gov725-5375
OBERACKER, BetseyAdministrative Services Support Assocbetsey.oberacker@hawaii.edu956-8084
OLSON, ChristopherData & Product Developerolsoncj@hawaii.eduN/A
OSHIRO, MarciaSr. Admin Services/Financial Mngmnt Assocmarciao@hawaii.edu956-2899
PERELMAN, JessicaMarine Ecosystems Research Analystjessica.perelman@noaa.gov725-5489
PERNG, LansingGraduate Assistantlansing.perng@noaa.govN/A
PORTER, Fee YungResearch Associate / Computer Specsrdata@soest.hawaii.edu956-7555
PUTTS, MeaganDeep Sea Research Associateputtsmr@hawaii.edu956-7437
REED. ErinFisheries Life History Bio-Sampling Specerin.reed@noaa.gov725-5352
RIBOVICH, ShaneResearch Support / Lab Technicianshane.ribovich@noaa.govN/A
ROLLO, AudreyInsular Fisheries Research Specialistaudrey.rollo@noaa.gov725-5512
ROSE, LintaUHSLC Postdoctoral Researcherlintar@hawaii.eduN/A
SANCHEZ, AshleyGraduate Assistantashleys9@hawaii.eduN/A
SANNIKOVA, NataliaPMEL Hydrodynamic Numerical Modelernatalia.sannikova@noaa.gov(206) 526-4887
SCHMIDT, AndreaEFH Research Coordinatorandrea.schmidt@noaa.govN/A
SCHNEIDERMAN, JonathanBiological Research Associatejonathan.schneideran@noaa.gov808-725-5540
SHANTZ, AndrewSupervisory Coral Reef Researcherandrew.shantz@noaa.govN/A
SHI, Hui (Daisy)OceanWatch Researcherhui.shi@noaa.gov956-6219
SMITH, JoySupervisory Coral Reef Ecosystem Oceanographerjoy.smith@noaa.gov725-5531
STEFFEN, ElizabethFloat Research Coordinatorelizabeth.steffen@noaa.gov(206) 526-6747
SUCA, JustinQuantitative Fish Ecologistjustin.suca@noaa.gov725-5421
SULLIVAN, MarkProtected Species Program Operations Associatemark.sullivan@noaa.gov725-5727
THOMPSON, PhilipUHSLC Directorphiliprt@hawaii.edu956-6574
TINHAN, ThomasPacIOOS PIRAT Node Managerttinhan@hawai.eduN/A
TOGNACCHINI, CamillaGraduate Assistantcamillat@hawaii.eduN/A
TORRES-PULLIZA, DamarisMarine Ecosystems Research Analystdamaris.torres-pulliza@noaa.gov725-5415
TUCKER, JoshuaFisheries Electronic Monitoring Specialistjoshua.tucker@noaa.gov725-5114
TURETSKY, Nikolai Sea Level Technical Specialistnik@hawaii.edu956-6670
URAL, ElanurGraduate Assistanteural@hawaii.eduN/A
UYEHARA, AshleyAdministrative Services Support Assocashley.uyehara@noaa.gov725-5435
VADNAIS, DavidOceanographic Data Specialistdvadnais@hawaii.eduN/A
VERSTAEN, JulietteMarine Ecosystems Research Analystjuliette.verstaen@noaa.gov725-5439
WAKAZURU-YOZA, NicolePersonnel Services Specialistnwakazur@hawaii.edu956-9465
WATSON, JordanPacIOOS Deputy Directorjwat@hawaii.eduN/A
WEIBLE, RebeccaMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinatorrebecca.weible@noaa.gov725-5418
WESTER, TateField Logistics Associatetate.wester@noaa.gov725-5397
WIDLANSKY, MatthewUHSLC Associate Directormwidlans@hawaii.edu956-2822
WILSON, SamuelUHSLC Scientific Programmersamuelw8@hawaii.eduN/A
WULSTEIN, DevynnGraduate Assistantdevynnmw@hawaii.edu N/A
YOSHIOKA, EdneeRelief Veterinarianednee.yoshioka@noaa.govN/A
YOUNG, Charles IIIPacIOOS Operations Coordinatorcwyoung@hawaii.edu956-3289
YOUNG, DerekIT Splst (NR)dereky@hawaii.eduN/A
NamePosition TitleE-Mail AddressPhone No.
ABDUL, JesseData Applications Developerjesse.abdul@noaa.gov725-5470
AKRIDGE, MichaelESD Applications Developermichael.akridge@noaa.gov725-5483
ALAGATA, CandaceMarine Ecosystems Research Techniciancandace.alagata@noaa.gov725-5390
AMIR, CorinneMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinatorcorinne.amir@noaa.gov725-5436
Ash, JamesOceanographic Data Specialistjamesash@hawaii.eduN/A
AVERY, JonathanCoastal Geodesy Research Specialistaj35@hawaii.eduN/A
AYERS, AdamSenior Social Research Project Manageradam.ayers@noaa.gov725-5469
BAIZEAU, CarlaGraduate Assistantcbaizeau@hawaii.eduN/A
BARKLEY, YvonneCetacean Acoustics Researcheryvonne.barkley@noaa.gov725-5723
BARRETT, MeghanRelief Veterinarianmeghan.barrett@noaa.govN/A
BASDEN, IsabelleMarine Ecosystems Research Technicianisabelle.basden@noaa.gov725-5341
BINGO, SarahBiological Research Associatesarahr6@hawaii.edu956-7437
CALRSON, HowardGraduate Assistantcarlson@hawaii.eduN/A
CARRASQUILLO HO, SolimarGraduate Assistantsolimarc@hawaii.eduN/A
CHARENDOFF, JonathanMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinatorjonathan.charendoff@noaa.govN/A
CHAUVIN, MatthewField Logistics Associatematthew.chauvin@noaa.govN/A
CONTRERAS, EmilyESD Research Associateemilycontreras@noaa.gov 725-5515
COUCH, CourtneySupervisory Coral Reef Researchercourtney.s.couch@noaa.gov725-5507
COUNSELL, ChelsiePMNM Research Supervisorchelsie.counsell@noaa.gov725-5824
CUNANAN, Tiffany NicoleDeep Sea Animals Research Associatenikki.cunanan@hawaii.edu956-7437
DAVIS, ColtPMNM Science Operations Techniciancolt.davis@noaa.gov725-5904
DEMARKE, ChristopherInsular Fisheries Research Associatechristopher.demarke@noaa.gov725-5331
DEVLIN, AdamUHSLC Postdoctoral Researcheradamtd@hawaii.eduN/A
DOMBROW, CrystalFisheries Economic Specialistcrystal.dombrow@noaa.govN/A
ESCONTRELA DIEGUEZ, DanielaGraduate Assistantdescon@hawaii.eduN/A
FENG, XueUHSLC Postdoctoral Researcherxfeng@hawaii.eduN/A
FERREIRA de PINHO, UggoOcean Physical Data Specialistuggo@hawaii.eduN/A
FIRING, EricProfessor Emeritusefiring@soest.hawaii.edu956-7894
FISK, JonathanSocial Researcherjonathan.fisk@noaa.gov725-5498
FLETCHER, EricStock Assessment Computer & Database Speceric.fletcher@noaa.gov725-5753
FONG, ShannonAdministrative Services Support Assoc shannon.fong@noaa.gov725-5492
FRAMBACH, AndrewOceanographic Data Specialistandrew41@hawaii.eduN/A
FUKUNAGA, AtsukoEcological Research Statisticianatsuko.fukunaga@noaa.gov731-8444
GAJDZIK, LauraSupervisory Coral Reef Researcherlaura.gajdzik@noaa.gov725-5461
GARRIQUES, JoaoARP Operations Managerjoao.garriques@noaa.gov725-5407
GONZALEZ, AlexaPMNM Field Operations Technicianalexa.gonzalez@noaa.gov725-5814
GRUDEN, PinaAcoustics Researcherpgruden@hawaii.eduN/A
GUILES, NicoleCommunications Specialistguilesna@hawaii.eduN/A
HALPERIN, ArielMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinatorariel.halperin@noaa.gov725-5458
HAN, MichelleSenior Administrative Services Support Assocmshahn@hawaii.edu956-4705
HATTORI, MeaganPacIOOS Engagement Coordinatormeaganjh@hawaii.eduN/A
HIGAKI, KevinAssistant Director for Administrative Serviceskhigaki@hawaii.edu956-7729
HILL, MarieCetacean Research Program Supervisormarie.hill@noaa.gov725-5710
HIMMELSBACH, NanEFH Research Coordinatornan.himmelsbach@noaa.govN/A
HRISTOVA, HristinaPMEL Researcherhristina.hristova@noaa.gov206-526-4810
HUGHES, OliviaPacIOOS Oceanographic Technicianolivia21@hawaii.eduN/A
HUMMON, JuliaOceanographic Researcherjules@soest.hawaii.edu956-7037
HUNTINGTON, BrittanyDeputy Director for Cooperative Programsbrittany.huntington@noaa.gov725-5438
IWAMOTO, MelissaPacIOOS Directormelissa.iwamoto@hawaii.edu956-6556
JARDIN, JerardSea Level Technical Specialistjerard@hawaii.edu956-6670
KAISER, LaurenData Management Specialistlkaiser7@hawaii.eduN/A
KANNBERG, Julia FielderUHSLC Research Scientistjfiedler@hawaii.eduN/A
KASHINSKY, LizabethPSD Program Managerlizabeth.kashinsky@noaa.gov725-5719
KLEM, JasonCoastal geodesy Research Specialistklem@hawaii.edu956-6670
KOMAR, NemanjaScientific Program Specialistkomar@hawaii.eduN/A
KOYANAGI, KyleScience Operations Managerkyle.koyanagi@noaa.gov725-5481
LAMIRAND, MiaMarine Ecosystems Research Technicianmia.lamirand@noaa.gov725-5690
LANZA, AndrewFisheries Electronic Monitoring Associateandrew.lanza@noaa.gov725-5413
LEE, Marie Admin Services/Financial Mngmnt Assocmshimomu@hawaii.edu956-4108
LEE, RoseannaMarine Ecosystems Research Technicianroseanna.lee@noaa.gov725-5451
LICHOWSKI, FrancesMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinator frances.lichowski@noaa.gov725-5476
LONGREN, LukeOceanographic Data Specialistlongren@hawaii.eduN/A
LUERS, LoriData Management Specialistlori.luers@noaa.gov725-5403
LUITGAARDEN, SydneyPMNM Marine Research Techniciansydney.luitgaarden@hawaii.eduN/A
LUTHER, DouglasDirector, CIMAR dluther@hawaii.edu956-5875
LUTHER, SpencerWebmaster & Web Developersluther@hawaii.eduN/A
LYMAN, JohnAssistant Researcherjohn.lyman@noaa.gov(206) 526-4420
MATTHEWS, DaxRegional Ocean Model Researcherdax.matthews@noaa.gov725-5502
McELLIGOTT, MeganGraduate Assistantmeganmce@hawaii.eduN/A
MILLIKAN, KimballSr. Marine Research Engineerksm@hawaii.edu956-3643
MIYAMOTO, BrentResearch/Computer Assocbrentmiy@hawaii.edu956-9254
MONTEIRO QUEIMA, AndreiaPacIOOS Oceanographic Technicianandreiaq@hawaii.edu688-8838
MOORE, Chloe (Pixie)Fisheries Electronic Monitoring Associatechloe.moore@noaa.gov725-5699
MORIWAKE, AaronAquaculture Systems Research Associateaaron.moriwake@noaa.gov725-5504
MUKAI, GabrielleGraduate Assistantgnmukai@hawaii.eduN/A
MUNOZ, JosefaGraduate Assistantjosefam@hawaii.eduN/A
NARDINI, DavidResearch Operations Associatedavid.nardini@noaa.gov933-6965
NORDEN, YutaGraduate Assistantynorden@hawaii.eduN/A
NORRIS, ErikResearch & Operations Technicianerik.norris@noaa.gov725-5375
OBERACKER, BetseyAdministrative Services Support Assocbetsey.oberacker@hawaii.edu956-8084
OLSON, ChristopherData & Product Developerolsoncj@hawaii.eduN/A
OSHIRO, MarciaSr. Admin Services/Financial Mngmnt Assocmarciao@hawaii.edu956-2899
PERELMAN, JessicaMarine Ecosystems Research Analystjessica.perelman@noaa.gov725-5489
PERNG, LansingGraduate Assistantlansing.perng@noaa.govN/A
PORTER, Fee YungResearch Associate / Computer Specsrdata@soest.hawaii.edu956-7555
PUTTS, MeaganDeep Sea Research Associateputtsmr@hawaii.edu956-7437
REED. ErinFisheries Life History Bio-Sampling Specerin.reed@noaa.gov725-5352
RIBOVICH, ShaneResearch Support / Lab Technicianshane.ribovich@noaa.govN/A
ROLLO, AudreyInsular Fisheries Research Specialistaudrey.rollo@noaa.gov725-5512
ROSE, LintaUHSLC Postdoctoral Researcherlintar@hawaii.eduN/A
SANCHEZ, AshleyGraduate Assistantashleys9@hawaii.eduN/A
SANNIKOVA, NataliaPMEL Hydrodynamic Numerical Modelernatalia.sannikova@noaa.gov(206) 526-4887
SCHMIDT, AndreaEFH Research Coordinatorandrea.schmidt@noaa.govN/A
SCHNEIDERMAN, JonathanBiological Research Associatejonathan.schneideran@noaa.gov808-725-5540
SHANTZ, AndrewSupervisory Coral Reef Researcherandrew.shantz@noaa.govN/A
SHI, Hui (Daisy)OceanWatch Researcherhui.shi@noaa.gov956-6219
SMITH, JoySupervisory Coral Reef Ecosystem Oceanographerjoy.smith@noaa.gov725-5531
STEFFEN, ElizabethFloat Research Coordinatorelizabeth.steffen@noaa.gov(206) 526-6747
SUCA, JustinQuantitative Fish Ecologistjustin.suca@noaa.gov725-5421
SULLIVAN, MarkProtected Species Program Operations Associatemark.sullivan@noaa.gov725-5727
THOMPSON, PhilipUHSLC Directorphiliprt@hawaii.edu956-6574
TINHAN, ThomasPacIOOS PIRAT Node Managerttinhan@hawai.eduN/A
TOGNACCHINI, CamillaGraduate Assistantcamillat@hawaii.eduN/A
TORRES-PULLIZA, DamarisMarine Ecosystems Research Analystdamaris.torres-pulliza@noaa.gov725-5415
TUCKER, JoshuaFisheries Electronic Monitoring Specialistjoshua.tucker@noaa.gov725-5114
TURETSKY, Nikolai Sea Level Technical Specialistnik@hawaii.edu956-6670
URAL, ElanurGraduate Assistanteural@hawaii.eduN/A
UYEHARA, AshleyAdministrative Services Support Assocashley.uyehara@noaa.gov725-5435
VADNAIS, DavidOceanographic Data Specialistdvadnais@hawaii.eduN/A
VERSTAEN, JulietteMarine Ecosystems Research Analystjuliette.verstaen@noaa.gov725-5439
WAKAZURU-YOZA, NicolePersonnel Services Specialistnwakazur@hawaii.edu956-9465
WATSON, JordanPacIOOS Deputy Directorjwat@hawaii.eduN/A
WEIBLE, RebeccaMarine Ecosystems Research Coordinatorrebecca.weible@noaa.gov725-5418
WESTER, TateField Logistics Associatetate.wester@noaa.gov725-5397
WIDLANSKY, MatthewUHSLC Associate Directormwidlans@hawaii.edu956-2822
WILSON, SamuelUHSLC Scientific Programmersamuelw8@hawaii.eduN/A
WULSTEIN, DevynnGraduate Assistantdevynnmw@hawaii.edu N/A
YOSHIOKA, EdneeRelief Veterinarianednee.yoshioka@noaa.govN/A
YOUNG, Charles IIIPacIOOS Operations Coordinatorcwyoung@hawaii.edu956-3289
YOUNG, DerekIT Splst (NR)dereky@hawaii.eduN/A

Revised: 09/21/2023

* Area code is (808) unless otherwise specified