UHM Dept. of Earth Sciences banner, sunset
over Diamond Head, (c) Ken H Rubin

Graduate Students

Name Room Phone Email
Arroyo-Flores, Krystal POST 512B kdarroyo@hawaii.edu
Benyshek, Elizabeth POST 842D benyshek@hawaii.edu
Brennis, Theodore POST 615A tbrennis@hawaii.edu
Brouwer, Gwendolyn POST 517A gbrouwer@hawaii.edu
Burkhard, Liliane POST 824 liliane@hawaii.edu
Cameron, Jonathan POST 734 jscamero@hawaii.edu
Cary, Francesca POST 544B fcary@hawaii.edu
Chao, Keng-Hsien POST 825 chaokh@hawaii.edu
Chertok, Marley POST 511 mchertok@hawaii.edu
Chornkrathok, Sasithorn (May) POST 842D cs65@hawaii.edu
Cline, Joy POST 618 joycline@hawaii.edu
Cockshell, Wendy POST 614B 808-956-9543 wendyc@hawaii.edu
Comellas, Jade POST 511 comellas@hawaii.edu
Cunningham, Molly POST 605 mollyjc@hawaii.edu
Dasilveira, Luis HIG 409D luis@hawaii.edu
De Castro, Nina POST 512B ninacwdc@hawaii.edu
Duff, Matthew POST 734 mduff4@hawaii.edu
Ellison, Lucas POST 713 lucas22@hawaii.edu
Ferrari-Wong, Chiara POST 512C cfw@hawaii.edu
Flom, Abigail POST 512 aflom@hawaii.edu
Frank, David POST 512A 808-956-3153 dfrank@hawaii.edu
Fujimoto, Megumi POST 842A megumif7@hawaii.edu
Gallo, Rose POST 615C rgallo@hawaii.edu
Gauer Pasqualon, Natalia POST 615A ngp2516@hawaii.edu
Giguere, Thomas giguere@hawaii.edu
Hayes, Tanner POST 535C twhayes@hawaii.edu
Kelly, Evan POST 512A evanmk@hawaii.edu
Kitchener, Amy POST 615B amyk44@hawaii.edu
Lee, R. Lopaka off-island rlee2@hawaii.edu
Lee, Rena POST 528 renaalee@hawaii.edu
MacGregor, Brandon POST 842B bmac24@hawaii.edu
MacNeill, Maria Daniella POST 511 dd9496@hawaii.edu
Maxwell, J. Luke POST 512 jlmax@hawaii.edu
McCartney, Kelly POST 615C kmccartn@hawaii.edu
McKenzie, Casey POST 734 casey21@hawaii.edu
McKenzie, Warren POST 842C warrenmc@hawaii.edu
McKinney, Lautisha POST 842D lautisha@hawaii.edu
Mohd Nizam, Siti Nabila Binti POST 618 nizam@hawaii.edu
Nelson, William POST 615C wnelson@hawaii.edu
Okuhata, Brytne POST 719D bokuhata@hawaii.edu
Paoa Kannegiesser, Noah POST 721 npaoakan@hawaii.edu
Popenhagen, Sarah POST 535C spopen@hawaii.edu
Ravanis, Eleni POST 544B eravanis@hawaii.edu
Tachera, Diamond POST 719D diamondt@hawaii.edu
Takazawa, S. Kei POST 544E takazaw4@hawaii.edu
Thorhallsson, Daniel POST 842D dth28@hawaii.edu
Tonato, Andrea POST 615B atonato@hawaii.edu
Truax, Kelly POST 734 ktruax@hawaii.edu
Wight, Jade POST 824 jcwight@hawaii.edu