seer Home Page
seer Highlights Page
seer Projects Page
Publications Page
seer Personnel Page
seer Courses Page
Academics Page
Meteorolgy Links Page

seer Group Leader: Prof. Steven Businger


Prof. Steven Businger
SEER Group Leader
Dr. Tiziana Cherubini
Associate Research Faculty
Ryan Lyman
Forecast meteorologist for: MKWC / The Hokukea Project
Andre Pattantyus
PhD candidate
Vanessa Almanza
MS candidate
Thomas Robinson
PhD candidate

Former Students (since 2000)

Thomas Dunn
Leigh Anne Eaton
John Kealy
Sarah da Silva
Doug Stolz
Katherine Whitmire  MS 2010
Michael Murphy  MS 2009
Ryan Ellis  MS 2008
Jonathan Tytell  MS 2007
Kirt Squires  MS 2006
Mark Willis  MS 2004
Steven Caruso  MS 2003
Annette Baerman  MS 2001
Robert Mazany  MS 2000
List of former student prior to 2000

Meteorology Home Page

SOEST Home Page

University of Hawaii Home Page

To contact us:

Department of Meteorology

School of Ocean and Earth Science and Technology (SOEST)

University of Hawaii at Manoa (UH)

2525 Correa Rd
Honolulu, Hawai'i 96822

Tel: (808) 956-8775
Fax:(808) 956-2877

Return to the top of this page.
This page last updated July 2014 by Tom Robinson

 SEER Home