IN THE SCHOOL OF OCEAN AND EARTH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYUNIVERSITY OF HAWAI‘I AT MANOA

Earth Sciences Graduate Students

NAME BLDG ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Anderson, Alyssa POST 842B ananders@hawaii.edu
Avery, Jonathan POST 823A AJ35@hawaii.edu
Beucler, Olliander POST 615B abeucler@hawaii.edu
Brennis, Theodore POST 615A tbrennis@hawaii.edu
Gwendolyn, Brouwer POST 517A gbrouwer@hawaii.edu
Burkhard, Liliane POST 824 liliane@hawaii.edu
Caplan, Caroline E POST 512B 808-956-3789 caplance@hawaii.edu
Chase, Andrew POST 842D achase3@hawaii.edu
Chornkrathok, Sasitorn (May) POST 842D cs65@hawaii.edu
Cockshell, Wendy POST 614B 808-956-9543 wendyc@hawaii.edu
Corley, Laura M POST 517A 808-956-3159 lmc44@hawaii.edu
Costello, Emily POST 512C emilycos@hawaii.edu
DeGraffenried, Rebecca POST 615B rdegraff@hawaii.edu
Douglas, Daniel POST 842C daniel92@hawaii.edu
Dudoit, Tineill HIG 214 tineill@hawaii.edu
Egan, Miles HIG 409D eganm@hawaii.edu
Ellison, Lucas POST 734 lucas22@hawaii.edu
Ferguson, Colin POST 512 colinmf@hawaii.edu
Ferrari-Wong, Chiara POST 512C cfw@hawaii.edu
Flom, Abigail POST 512 aflom@hawaii.edu
Frank, David POST 512A 808-956-3153 dfrank@hawaii.edu
Genabe, Angelo POST 517 agenabe@hawaii.edu
Habel, Shellie L POST 721 skey@hawaii.edu
Honniball, Casey POST 517A cih@hawaii.edu
Lach, Mackenzie POST 842A mlach@hawaii.edu
MacGregor, Brandon POST 842A bmac24@hawaii.edu
Mason, Jordan POST 734 jmason88@hawaii.edu
McCartney, Kelly POST 615C kmccartn@hawaii.edu
McDonald, Kristian POST 721 808-956-6754 kkmcdona@hawaii.edu
McKenzie, Trista POST 719D tristam@hawaii.edu
McKenzie, Warren POST 842C warrenmc@hawaii.edu
Mikkelsen, Anna POST 721 abm20@hawaii.edu
Mourey, Adrien POST 615A amourey@hawaii.edu
Nelson, William POST 615C wnelson@hawaii.edu
Okuhata, Brytne POST 719D bokuhata@hawaii.edu
Sandford, Macey POST 512A msandfor@hawaii.edu
Sun, Lingzhi POST 512B lsun7@hawaii.edu
Tachera, Diamond POST 719D diamondt@hawaii.edu
Takazawa, Samuel POST 544E takazaw4@hawaii.edu
Tavares, Kammie-Dominique POST 721C kdat@hawaii.edu
Thorhallsson, Daniel POST 842D dth28@hawaii.edu
Tilley, Hannah POST 842C hltilley@hawaii.edu
Tobin, Jonathan POST 544E jmtobin@hawaii.edu
Truax, Kelly POST 734 ktruax@hawaii.edu
Viti, Taylor POST 842D tviti@hawaii.edu
Walker, Brett POST 615B 561-420-9131 bhw@hawaii.edu
Ward, Lauren POST 824 laward@hawaii.edu
Zinn, Malia POST 615A mzinn@hawaii.edu