7fcde7 square The Department of Oceanography at the University of Hawaii at Manoa, SOEST
School of Ocean and Earth Science and Technology

DonateMake a donation to Friends of Oceanography — mahalo!

Researchers Archive Photos


Click on link next to image for higher-resolution photo

John Dore


Rolf Arvidson


Richard Radtke


Geoff Wheat


Lisa Campbell



Maximilian Cremer


Sherwood Maynard

#2, 3


Patrick Caldwell


Hector Nolla


Shikiko Nakahara


Lance Fujieki


Brent Miyamoto


Ursula Magaard