Atlantis Cruise 3-31

Southern EPR 17°-19°S:
The STOWA Expedition

Cruise Participants

Name
Affiliation/Address
Institution E-mail
John Sinton All at:
Dept. of Geology and Geophysics
University of Hawaii
2525 Correa Rd.
Honolulu, HI 96822
sinton@soest.hawaii.edu
Rodey Batiza rbatiza@soest.hawaii.edu
Ken Rubin krubin@soest.hawaii.edu
Eric Bergmanis ericb@soest.hawaii.edu
Karl Gronvold Nordic Volcanological Institute
Grensasvegur 50
108 Reykjavik, Iceland
karl@norvol.hi.is
Kenneth Macdonald Both at:
Department of Geology,University of California at Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA 93106
macdonald@geologu.ucsb.edu
Scott White white@geology.ucsb.edu
Tracy K.P. Gregg Dept. of Geology
876 Natural Sciences and Mathematics Complex
SUNY-Buffalo, Buffalo, NY 14260
tgregg@acsu.buffalo.edu
Cindy Lee Van Dover Biology Dept., Millington Hall College of William & Mary, Williamsburg, VA 23187 cindy_vandover@wm.edu
Elizabeth Boyle Biology Dept., U. Mass. Boston,
Boston, MA
g7956eboyle@umbsky.cc.umb.edu
Linda Popels 2125 Powhatan St., McLean VA, 22101 lcpope@aol.com
Mario Aigner-Torres Inst. of Mineralogy & Petrology
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich, Switzerland 8092
mario@erdw.ethz.ch
Marie-Helene Cormier All at:
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Palisades, NY 10964
cormier@ldeo.columbia.edu
William Ryan billr@ldeo.columbia.edu
Wen Jin wenjin@ldeo.columbia.edu
Anji Shah ashah@ldeo.columbia.edu
Craig Elder All at:
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, Woods Hole, MA 02543
celder@whoi.edu
Dana Yoerger dyoerger@whoi.edu
Alan Duester aduester@whoi.edu
Matthew Namian mnamian@whoi.edu
Albert Bradley abradley@whoi.edu
Rodney Catanach rcatanach@whoi.edu
David Sims dsims@atlantis.whoi.edu


[ATL331 home page | Atlantis Home Page]

This page last modified on 6 Mar. 1999