seer Home Page
seer Highlights Page
seer Projects Page
Publications Page
seer Personnel Page
seer Courses Page
Academics Page
Meteorolgy Links Page

seer Group Leader: Prof. Steven Businger

Personnel

Prof. Steven Businger businger@hawaii.edu
SEER Group Leader
Dr. Tiziana Cherubini tiziana@hawaii.edu
Associate Research Faculty
Ryan Lyman rlyman@hawaii.edu
Forecast meteorologist for: MKWC / The Hokukea Project
Andre Pattantyus akp4221@hawaii.edu
PhD candidate
Vanessa Almanza valmanza@hawaii.edu
MS candidate
Thomas Robinson ter@hawaii.edu
PhD candidate

Former Students (since 2000)

Thomas Dunn tdunn@hawaii.edu
Leigh Anne Eaton leigh.eaton@gmail.com
John Kealy jkealy@hawaii.edu
Sarah da Silva sarah.stuartt@gmail.com
Doug Stolz dstolz@hawaii.edu
Katherine Whitmire  MS 2010
Michael Murphy  MS 2009
Ryan Ellis  MS 2008 rtellis@hawaii.edu
Jonathan Tytell  MS 2007 tytell@hawaii.edu
Kirt Squires  MS 2006 kirt@hawaii.edu
Mark Willis  MS 2004
Steven Caruso  MS 2003
Annette Baerman  MS 2001
Robert Mazany  MS 2000
List of former student prior to 2000


Meteorology Home Page

SOEST Home Page

University of Hawaii Home Page
 


To contact us:

Department of Meteorology

School of Ocean and Earth Science and Technology (SOEST)

University of Hawaii at Manoa (UH)


2525 Correa Rd
Honolulu, Hawai'i 96822


Tel: (808) 956-2569
Fax:(808) 956-2877


Return to the top of this page.
This page last updated July 2014 by Tom Robinson

		  
 SEER Home