IN THE SCHOOL OF OCEAN AND EARTH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYUNIVERSITY OF HAWAI‘I AT MANOA

G&G Department Graduate Students

NAME BLDG ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Adams, Melissa POST 512 808 430-6437 meadams@hawaii.edu
Anderson, Alyssa POST 842 N/A ananders@hawaii.edu
Asmar, Karina POST 842D N/A kasmar@hawaii.edu
Azouz, Hannah POST 734 N/A hazouz@hawaii.edu
Ballmer, Silke N/A N/A N/A silke7@hawaii.edu
Benyshek, Elizabeth POST 824 N/A benyshek@hawaii.edu
Berlanga, Genesis POST 825 N/A gberlang@hawaii.edu
Bonny, Estelle S POST 512 N/A ebonny@hawaii.edu
Cameron, Marissa E POST 842 N/A mecamero@hawaii.edu
Caplan, Caroline E POST 512 808 956-3789 caplance@hawaii.edu
Corley, Laura M POST 517 808 956-3159 lmc44@hawaii.edu
Dores, Daniel POST 719B N/A ddores@hawaii.edu
Fang, Yihang POST 842C N/A yfang6@hawaii.edu
Finlayson, Valerie POST 615B N/A vfinlays@hawaii.edu
First, Emily POST 615B N/A efirst@hawaii.edu
Fitch, Erin P N/A N/A N/A epfitch@higp.hawaii.edu
Frank, David POST 512A 808 956-3153 dfrank@hawaii.edu
Gabrieli, Andrea POST 512 808 956-3452 andreaga@hawaii.edu
Gerstnecker, Karl POST 835 N/A karldg@hawaii.edu
Giguere, Thomas POST 517C 808 782-1408 giguere@hawaii.edu
Habel, Shellie L POST 721 N/A skey@hawaii.edu
Herries, Katherine POST 618 N/A kherries@hawaii.edu
Honniball, Casey N/A N/A N/A cih@hawaii.edu
Howell, Samuel POST 842 N/A howellsm@hawaii.edu
Hu, Yi POST 842 N/A yihu@hawaii.edu
Hudson, Catherine POST 719D N/A hudson4@hawaii.edu
Isgett, Samantha J POST 615C N/A sweaver@hawaii.edu
Kane, Haunani POST 721 N/A hkane@hawaii.edu
Lackey, Jason POST 824 N/A jklackey@hawaii.edu
Lai, Xiaojing POST 825 N/A laixiaoj@hawaii.edu
Leroux, Elise POST 835 N/A eleroux@hawaii.edu
Lewis, Ken N/A N/A 808 651-3412 wklewis@hawaii.edu
Lynn, Kendra POST 615B N/A kjlynn@hawaii.edu
Mathioudakis, Michael POST 719B N/A mmathiou@hawaii.edu
McKenzie, Trista POST 719D N/A tristam@hawaii.edu
McKenzie, Warren POST 618 N/A warrenmc@hawaii.edu
Mintz, Bianca POST 615A N/A bmintz@hawaii.edu
Mitchell, Sam POST 615A 808 797-4488 samjm@hawaii.edu
Nakano, Greg N/A N/A N/A gnakano@hawaii.edu
Natarov, Svetlana POST 842 N/A sport@hawaii.edu
Okuhata, Brytne POST 719D N/A bokuhata@hawaii.edu
Pleus, Alexandra POST 842A N/A apleus@hawaii.edu
Schnurr, Julie POST 825 N/A jschnurr@hawaii.edu
Shelton, Hannah POST 842 808 206-5712 sheltonh@hawaii.edu
Shiro, Brian N/A N/A N/A bshiro@hawaii.edu
Shuler, Chris POST 719B N/A cshuler@hawaii.edu
Sigurdardottir, Telma POST 615C 808 956-6105 telmas@hawaii.edu
Sleeper, Jonathan POST 842B N/A jsleeper@hawaii.edu
Tachera, Diamond POST 618 N/A diamondt@hawaii.edu
Tree, Jonathan P POST 615C N/A jtree@hawaii.edu
Turner, Nick POST 615C 808 214-0648 nrturner@hawaii.edu
Walker, Brett POST 615 561 420-9131 bhw@hawaii.edu
Walker, Robert POST 819 N/A walkerra@hawaii.edu