IN THE SCHOOL OF OCEAN AND EARTH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYUNIVERSITY OF HAWAI‘I AT MANOA

G&G Department Graduate Students

NAME BLDG ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Acosta, Tayro POST 842 808 956-6082 tayro@hawaii.edu
Anderson, Alyssa POST 842 808 956-6082 ananders@hawaii.edu
Ballmer, Silke POST 842 808 956-4776 silke7@hawaii.edu
Bishop, James M POST 734 808 956-5393 jbishop@hawaii.edu
Binsted, Kimberly POST 303 808 956-6107 binsted@hawaii.edu
Boston, Brian POST 824 808 956-2581 bboston@hawaii.edu
Brodie, Dana POST 824 808 956-2581 dbrodie@hawaii.edu
Caplan, Caroline E POST 528 808 956-7860 caplance@hawaii.edu
Colman, Alice POST 615 808 956-9544 acolman@hawaii.edu
Corley, Laura M POST 528 808 956-7860 imc44@hawaii.edu
Crites, Sarah POST 512 808 956-3670 scrites@hawaii.edu
Fackrell, Joe POST 734 808 956-4432 fackrell@hawaii.edu
Finlayson, Valerie POST 615 808 956-8558 vfinlays@hawaii.edu
First, Emily POST 615 808 956-8558 efirst@hawaii.edu
Fitch, Erin P POST 517 808 956-0771 epfitch@hawaii.edu
Gasda, Patrick POST
512
808 956-3452
gasda@hawaii.edu
Glancy, Sarah POST 618 808 956-6213 sglancy@hawaii.edu
Habel, Shellie L POST 721 808 956-4239 skey@hawaii.edu
Howell, Samuel POST 842 808 956-4776 howellsm@hawaii.edu
Hu, Yi POST 842 808 956-5241 yihu@hawaii.edu
Hughes, Pat HIG 217 808 956-4777 jphughes@hawaii.edu
Jacob, Samantha R POST 615 808 956-5960 srjacob@hawaii.edu
Janebo, Maria POST 615 808 956-5960 janebo@hawaii.edu
Jilly, Christine POST 517 808 956-3159 cjilly@hawaii.edu
Kane, Haunani POST 721 808 956-4239 hkane@hawaii.edu
Kennedy, Joseph POST 721 808 956-4239 josephjk@hawaii.edu
Lemelin, Myriam POST 512 808 956-3452 mlemelin@hawaii.edu
Lynn, Kendra J POST 615 808 956-8558 kjlynn@hawaii.edu
Natarov, Svetlana POST 842 808 956-6082 sport@hawaii.edu
Orr, Tim R POST 618 808 956-6213 timoor@hawaii.edu
Rice, Alexander N POST 824 808 956-2581 anrice@hawaii.edu
Robinson, Katharine POST 512 808 956-3670 klrobins@hawaii.edu
Shelton, Hannah POST 842 808 956-4776 sheltonh@hawaii.edu
Shuler, Christopher K POST 734 808 956-4432 cshuler@hawaii.edu
Sleeper, Jonathan POST 842 808 956-5241 jsleeper@hawaii.edu
Taladay, Katie POST 824 808 956-2581 taladay@hawaii.edu
Telus, Myriam POST 512 808 956-3153 mtelus@hawaii.edu
Togia, Harrison F POST 842 808 956-6082 togiah@hawaii.edu
Tree, Jonathan P POST 615 808 956-5944 jtree@hawaii.edu
Trang, David POST 517 808 956-5903 dtrang@hawaii.edu
Waters, Christine POST 734 808 956-4432 cawaters@hawaii.edu
Weaver, Samantha J POST 618 808 956-6213 sweaver@hawaii.edu
Weiss, Jonathan POST
822
-
jweiss@hawaii.edu
Zaiss-Bowman, Jessica POST 842 808 956-5241 zaiss@hawaii.edu