IN THE SCHOOL OF OCEAN AND EARTH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYUNIVERSITY OF HAWAI‘I AT MANOA

DES Graduate Students

NAME BLDG ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Adams, Melissa 808-430-6437 meadams@hawaii.edu
Anderson, Alyssa POST 842B ananders@hawaii.edu
Asmar Toro, Karina kasmar@hawaii.edu
Avery, Jonathan POST 823 AJ35@hawaii.edu
Benyshek, Elizabeth POST 824 benyshek@hawaii.edu
Beucler, Amanda POST 618 abeucler@hawaii.edu
Burkhard, Liliane POST 842C liliane@hawaii.edu
Caplan, Caroline E POST 512 808-956-3789 caplance@hawaii.edu
Chornkrathok, Sasitorn (May) POST 842D cs65@hawaii.edu
Cline, Joy POST 615C joycline@hawaii.edu
Corley, Laura M POST 517 808-956-3159 lmc44@hawaii.edu
Costello, Emily POST 512C emilycos@hawaii.edu
DeGraffenried, Rebecca POST 615B rdegraff@hawaii.edu
Dionne, Elizabeth POST 734 edionne@hawaii.edu
Egan, Miles HIG 108 eganm@hawaii.edu
Ellison, Lucas POST 719B lucas22@hawaii.edu
Evans, Krista POST 615C kevans3@hawaii.edu
Ferguson, Colin POST 512 colinmf@hawaii.edu
Ferrari-Wong, Chiara POST 512C cfw@hawaii.edu
Fitch, Erin P POST 517 epfitch@higp.hawaii.edu
Flom, Abigail POST 512 aflom@hawaii.edu
Foerder, Andrew POST 842D afoerder@hawaii.edu
Frank, David POST 512 808-956-3153 dfrank@hawaii.edu
Genabe, Angelo POST 517 agenabe@hawaii.edu
Gerstnecker, Karl POST 734 karldg@hawaii.edu
Giguere, Thomas POST 526 808-782-1408 giguere@hawaii.edu
Habel, Shellie L POST 721 skey@hawaii.edu
Herries, Katherine POST 615A kherries@hawaii.edu
Honniball, Casey POST 517A cih@hawaii.edu
Hu, Yi POST yihu@hawaii.edu
Kane, Haunani POST 721 hkane@hawaii.edu
Krieder, Allison POST 734 akk23@hawaii.edu
Lackey, Jason POST 824 jklackey@hawaii.edu
Lai, Xiaojing POST 825 laixiaoj@hawaii.edu
Lata, Charu POST 842B clata@hawaii.edu
Mason, Jordan POST 719 jmason88@hawaii.edu
McDonald, Kristian POST 721 808-956-6754 kkmcdona@hawaii.edu
McKenzie, Trista POST 719D tristam@hawaii.edu
McKenzie, Warren POST warrenmc@hawaii.edu
Mitchell, Sam POST 615A 808-797-4488 samjm@hawaii.edu
Mourey, Adrien POST 615B amourey@hawaii.edu
Nakrong, Nipaporn (Nina) POST 824 nnakrong@hawaii.edu
Natarov, Svetlana POST sport@hawaii.edu
Nelson, William POST 615C wnelson@hawaii.edu
Okuhata, Brytne POST 719D bokuhata@hawaii.edu
Pleus, Alexandra POST 842A apleus@hawaii.edu
Sandford, Macey POST 512A msandfor@hawaii.edu
Shelton, Hannah POST 842C 808-206-5712 sheltonh@hawaii.edu
Shiro, Brian bshiro@hawaii.edu
Shuler, Chris POST 719B cshuler@hawaii.edu
Sun, Lingzhi POST 512 lsun7@hawaii.edu
Tachera, Diamond POST 719C diamondt@hawaii.edu
Tavares, Kammie-Dominique POST 721C kdat@hawaii.edu
Tilley, Hannah POST 842C hltilley@hawaii.edu
Tremblay, Jason POST 618 jasonrt@hawaii.edu
Viti, Taylor POST 842D tviti@hawaii.edu
Walker, Brett POST 615B 561-420-9131 bhw@hawaii.edu
Ward, Lauren POST 842A laward@hawaii.edu
Welch, Eric POST 734 ewelch@hawaii.edu
Yong, Tommy POST 842D tyong@hawaii.edu
Zinn, Malia POST 615A mzinn@hawaii.edu