IN THE SCHOOL OF OCEAN AND EARTH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGYUNIVERSITY OF HAWAI‘I AT MANOA

G&G Department Graduate Students

NAME BLDG ROOM PHONE EMAIL
Acosta, Tayro POST 842 N/A tayro@hawaii.edu
Anderson, Alyssa POST 842 N/A ananders@hawaii.edu
Ballmer, Silke POST 842 N/A silke7@hawaii.edu
Berlanga, Genisis POST 825 N/A gberlang@hawaii.edu
Bishop, James M POST 734 N/A jbishop@hawaii.edu
Binsted, Kimberly POST 303 808 956-6107 binsted@hawaii.edu
Boston, Brian POST 824 N/A bboston@hawaii.edu
Brodie, Dana POST 824 N/A dbrodie@hawaii.edu
Caplan, Caroline E POST 512 808 956-3789 caplance@hawaii.edu
Cameron, Marissa E POST 842 N/A mecamero@hawaii.edu
Colman, Alice POST 615 N/A acolman@hawaii.edu
Corley, Laura M POST 517 808 956-3159 lmc44@hawaii.edu
Crites, Sarah POST 512 808 956-3670 scrites@hawaii.edu
Fackrell, Joe POST 734 N/A fackrell@hawaii.edu
Finlayson, Valerie POST 615B N/A vfinlays@hawaii.edu
First, Emily POST 615B N/A efirst@hawaii.edu
Fitch, Erin P POST 517 808 956-0771 epfitch@hawaii.edu
Gabrieli, Andrea POST 512 808 956-3452 gabrieli@hawaii.edu
Gasda, Patrick POST
512
808 956-3452
gasda@hawaii.edu
Glancy, Sarah POST 618A N/A sglancy@hawaii.edu
Habel, Shellie L POST 721 N/A skey@hawaii.edu
Howell, Samuel POST 842 N/A howellsm@hawaii.edu
Hu, Yi POST 842 N/A yihu@hawaii.edu
Jacob, Samantha R POST 615A N/A srjacob@hawaii.edu
Janebo, Maria POST 615A N/A janebo@hawaii.edu
Jilly, Christine POST 517 808 956-3159 cjilly@hawaii.edu
Kane, Haunani POST 721 N/A hkane@hawaii.edu
Kennedy, Joseph POST 721 N/A josephjk@hawaii.edu
Lemelin, Myriam POST 512 808 956-3789 mlemelin@hawaii.edu
Lynn, Kendra J POST 615B N/A kjlynn@hawaii.edu
Natarov, Svetlana POST 842 N/A sport@hawaii.edu
Orr, Tim R POST 618 N/A timoor@hawaii.edu
Rice, Alexander N POST 824 N/A anrice@hawaii.edu
Richardson, Christina POST 719C 919 656-0704 cmrich@hawaii.edu
Robinson, Katharine POST 512 808 956-3670 klrobins@hawaii.edu
Sigurdardottir, Telma POST 615C 808 956-6105 telmas@hawaii.edu
Shelton, Hannah POST 842 808 206-5712 sheltonh@hawaii.edu
Shuler, Christopher K POST 734 N/A cshuler@hawaii.edu
Sleeper, Jonathan POST 842 N/A jsleeper@hawaii.edu
Taladay, Katie POST 824 N/A taladay@hawaii.edu
Telus, Myriam POST 512 808 956-3153 mtelus@hawaii.edu
Togia, Harrison F POST 842 N/A togiah@hawaii.edu
Tupper, Tobias M POST 842A N/A mttupper@hawaii.edu
Tree, Jonathan P POST 615C N/A jtree@hawaii.edu
Trang, David POST 517 808 956-5903 dtrang@hawaii.edu
Waters, Christine POST 734 N/A cawaters@hawaii.edu
Watkins, Evan C POST 824 503 568-9059 cewatkin@hawaii.edu
Weaver, Samantha J POST 615C N/A sweaver@hawaii.edu
Weiss, Jonathan POST
819
N/A
jweiss@hawaii.edu